Love Notes from Freya, 12/5/14

I love you all. My love is as boundless as the sky and as deep as the sea. Like a good drighten, I have many gifts to give you: treasures, opportunities, love. I give them freely. Come to me and I will help you love yourself and become fully actualized–fully present–in the here and now. These are the gifts that I bring. Those who walk my path, come to my house, and work for me receive these gifts, and more. Love, Freya

My Goddess is many things; but a poor salesman, she is not.

One thought on “Love Notes from Freya, 12/5/14

Leave a Reply

