Love notes from Freya 6/20/14

A Love Note from almost a year ago. 🙂 Brought to my attention by owanderer. Hail Freya!

Silver and Gold

I ended up having fewer leftover Love Notes than I originally assumed, so I’ve started channeling them from Her directly for the blog. Here’s today’s download.

Sometimes my Lady doesn’t have much to say; today was not one of those days. I am reminded that she can issue a Call to Arms just powerful as any given by Odin or Tyr. How many people have the courage to take this one on? That is likely why people who actually pay attention to who She is and what She stands for are afraid of Her, because if you really take in what She has to offer… well, that’s some scary shit. It’s even scary to me, but that’s what you get when you work with Her. And for the most part, I knew what I was getting into.

Love. The world is full of pain, sadness, loss; there is no…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

